The Team

Left to Right: Matt Miller, Heidi Patton, Madeline Vanden Branden, Allison Fazio, Tanya Dzekon, Nureen Kadhr, Alena Musso, Mia Orantia, Danielle Maingot, Hayden Gehr

Left to Right: Matt Miller, Heidi Patton, Madeline Vanden Branden, Allison Fazio, Tanya Dzekon, Nureen Khadr, Alena Musso, Mia Orantia, Danielle Maingot, Hayden Gehr

The San Francisco Foghorn team is comprised of students that attend the University of San Francisco. Below is a listing of those who are on the editorial board.

Editor in Chief
Madeline Vanden Branden
editorinchief@sffoghorn.info

Managing Editor
Tanya Dzekon
managing@sffoghorn.info

News Editor
Allison Fazio
news@sffoghorn.info

Deputy News Editor
Michelle Doyle

Opinion Editor
Nureen Khadr
opinion@sffoghorn.info

Deputy Opinion Editor
Kimberlee Parton

Scene Editor
Mia Orantia
scene@sffoghorn.info

Deputy Scene Editor
Louise Foucaud

Sports Editor
Hayden Gehr
sports@sffoghorn.info

Deputy Sports Editor
John Holton

Advertising Manager
Aaron Padrones
advertising@sffoghorn.info

Photography Editor
Danielle Maingot
photo@sffoghorn.info

Copy Editor
Kiefer Cropper
copy@sffoghorn.info

Layout Editor
Alena Musso
production@sffoghorn.info

Layout Editor
Payton O’Neal
production@sffoghorn.info

Online/Rich Media Editor
Matt Miller
online@sffoghorn.info

Deputy Online Editors
Clarissa Marchia
Jasmine Bautista
Jena Habeil

Graphic Designer
Jasmine Bautista

Advisor
Teresa Moore

——–

Open positions for Spring 2014: LAYOUT EDITOR DEPUTY

To find out more about the open LAYOUT EDITOR DEPUTY position, please email the Editor in Chief, madeline@sffoghorn.info ASAP!

——–

If you are interested in working for The San Francisco Foghorn, please contact the Editor in Chief for more information. Positions on the editorial board may become available at the end of the fall or spring semesters.

13 thoughts on “The Team”

  1. Pingback: zirtucvertol
  2. Pingback: anteny warszawa
  3. Pingback: their explanation
  4. Pingback: fariopetjki
  5. Pingback: sklep skandynawski

Comments are closed.

University of San Francisco